COMPOSITION OF IQAC

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Field	Designation
1	Dr. Shivaji Bansilal Patil	Acting Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Sanjaykumar Ramchandra Deore	Sanstha's Chairman	Member
3	Dr. HemantKumar Dattatray Patil	Faculty	Member
4	Dr. Sandip SubhashraoNandre	Faculty	Member
5	Dr. Vishal Narayan Shinde	Faculty	Member
6	Prof. Vijay Bajirao Jadhav	Librarian	Member
7	Mr. Ghanshyam Uttamrao Deore	Administrative Official	Member
8	Mr. Subhash Popat Deore	Society	Member
9	Priya Ashok Sonawane	Student	Member
10	Dipak Shashikant Bhamare	Student	Member
11	Mr. Rajkumar Bhaskarrao Deore	Alumni	Member
12	Mrs. Maheshwary Vijay Deore	Employer	Member
13	Mrs. Vijaya Sanjay Patil	Industrialist	Member
14	Mr. Dipak Sheshmal Jain	Stakeholder	Member
15	Dr. Ramesh Chudaman Ahire	Faculty	Co-ordinator